“Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” Season 4, Episode 5: Confirmed Premiere Date and Time | Crunchyroll | Skip – Enter

0
83
“Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” Season 4, Episode 5: Confirmed Premiere Date and Time |  Crunchyroll |  Skip – Enter

The Hashira training arc continues its course and now we have a confirmed premiere time “Ghost Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” Season 4 Episode 5. What time and what day will it be? Crunchyroll has confirmed it to us, and we’ll tell you here.

Confirmed Time for “Ghost Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” Season 4 Episode 5

Episode 5 of Season 4 of “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” premieres this Sunday, June 9 in Latin America and Spain at this time:

  • Mexico: 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM (Central Time)
  • Colombia: 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
  • Ecuador: 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
  • Venezuela: 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Chile: 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Argentina: 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm
  • Peru: 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
  • Bolivia: 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Paradise: 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Uruguay: 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm
  • Spain: 7:00pm – 7:30pm (Peninsular Time)

Meera: Up to 57% off. At its best entertainment. All ads can be found here

Where to watch “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” Season 4 Episode 5?

Leading anime streaming service Crunchyroll has acquired the exclusive rights to new episodes of “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” in several regions around the world. The exciting news is that fans in North America, Central America, South America and Europe will have the privilege of enjoying the latest episodes via Crunchyroll alike. But that’s not all! Fans in other parts of the world like Africa, Oceania, Middle East, CIS and India can also access the new arc of the series through this streaming platform.

What does this mean to you?

  • Instant access to new episodes: Don’t miss a single moment of Tanjiro’s exciting story and his fight against demons.
  • Simultaneous broadcast: Enjoy new episodes at the same time they air in Japan.
  • Global Availability: No matter where you are in the world, you can enjoy “Ghostbuster: Kimetsu no Yaiba” on Crunchroll.
See also  "Oppenheimer": confirmed release date | A maximum of | Cillian Murphy | Christopher Nolan | Skip - Enter

How can you join the action?

  • Make sure you have an active Crunchyroll subscription. If you are not yet a subscriber, you can create an account and take advantage of the free trial to get started.
  • Sign in to your Crunchyroll account.
  • Search for “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” in the search bar.
  • Select the most recent season.
  • Get ready for an unforgettable animation experience!

Not only does Crunchyroll give you access to new episodes, it also lets you:

  • Watch the series in high definition.
  • Enjoy subtitles in multiple languages.
  • Access additional content such as interviews and behind-the-scenes.

Meera: Concerts, plays, circuses, movies and more with up to 50% off. Find your ads

Official Trailer for “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” Season 4

“Ghost Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba”

Manga:

  • Author: Koyoharu Kodoke
  • Editorial: Shuisha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shonen Jump
  • Release Date: February 15, 2016 – May 18, 2020
  • Modules: 23

Anime:

  • Research: Unusable
  • Director: Haruo Sotozaki
  • Screenplay Writer: Unusable
  • Font design: Akira Matsushima
  • Music: Yuki Kajiura
  • Issue: Season 1: April 6 – September 28, 2019 (26 episodes) Season 2: October 10, 2021 – February 13, 2022 (11 episodes) Season 3: April 12 – September 25, 2023 (12 episodes) Season 4: May 12, 2024 – Ongoing (episodes TBC)
  • Platform: Crunchyroll

Movie:

  • Title: The Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – Mugen Train
  • Release Date: October 16, 2020
  • Director: Haruo Sotozaki
  • Screenplay Writer: Unusable
  • Font design: Akira Matsushima
  • Music: Yuki Kajiura

Additional information:

  • Gender: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Drama, Supernatural
  • Themes: Ghosts, ghost hunters, family, friendship, sacrifice, self-improvement
  • Popularity: “Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba” is one of the most popular anime series today. It was critically acclaimed for its animation, story, characters and music.
  • Prizes: The series has won several awards including Anime of the Year at the 2020 and 2021 Crunchyroll Anime Awards.

According to the criterion of

Learn more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here