Islam Makhachev defeated Dustin Poirier with a powerful submission in the last round | composition

0
104
Islam Makhachev defeated Dustin Poirier with a powerful submission in the last round |  composition

One of the most important fights for the lightweight championship belt was Islam Makhachev and Dustin Poirier, where the Russian won in the fifth round to retain his lightweight title. The evening took place at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey and excitement was maintained throughout the five rounds.

Islam Makhachev retained the title and is the lightweight champion in the UFC. He is the fourth most title holder in the lightweight division with three victories. In 2022, the Russian scored a notable submission victory by choking Oliveira at UFC 280.

Islam Makachev vs. at any time to see. Dustin Poirier live at UFC 302?

UFC 302 Main Card: Makhachev vs. Poirier kicks off at 10 p.m. ET at the Prudential Center in Newark. Below, I am sharing the table of different countries of the world.

  • Starts: 16:00 CDMX | 6:00 pm ET USA | 19:00 AR | 0:00 ESP (Sunday)
  • Main billboard: 20:00 CDMX | 10:00 pm ET USA | 23:00 AR | 4:00 ESP (Sunday)
  • Star Wars (approximate time): 23:00 CDMX | 1:00 am ET USA | 2:00 AR | 7:00 ESP (Sunday)

UFC 302 card: Makhachev vs. Liar

  • Peso Liguero: Islam Makhachev (c) vs. Dustin Poirier
  • Middleweight: Sean Strickland vs. Paulo Costa
  • Peso Mediano: Kevin Holland Vs. Michał Oleksiejczuk
  • Heavyweight: Jailton Almeida vs. Alexander Romanov
  • Welterweight: Randy Brown vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos
  • Middleweight: César Almeida vs. Roman Kobylov
  • Ligero: Grant Dawson Vs. Joe Solecki
  • Welterweight: Bill Rowe vs. Jake Matthews
  • Welterweight: Nico Price vs. Alex Morono
  • Peso Welter: Mickey Call Vs. Basil Hafiz
  • Women’s bantamweight: Aileen Perez vs. Aileen Perez Jocelyn Edwards
  • Flyweight: Mitch Raposo vs. Andre Lima
See also  Kane, Mbappe, Holland: Who will be the top scorer in 2023? | UEFA Champions League

Where to watch UFC 302 LIVE Makhachev vs. Liar?

I will share with you the distribution of TV channels to watch UFC 302, the event Makhachev vs. Liar.

  • Stars: Star Plus (Central and South America), Fox Sports Premium (Mexico), Fox Sports 2 (Argentina).
  • Preview: ESPN 2 (Central and South America), Fox Sports (Mexico), Fox Sports 2 (Argentina), ESPN Premium and Star Action (Chile).
  • First launches: ESPN 2 (Central and South America), Fox Sports (Mexico), Fox Sports 2 (Argentina), ESPN Premium and Star Action (Chile).

UFC 302: Makhachev vs. Poirier – Broadcast of the event from New Jersey (Video: @UFC)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here