Link, Universitario de Deportes vs Goias live online via ESPN 2, ESPN and Star Plus: What time are they playing, TV channel and how to watch today’s match for Copa Libertadores | Videos | Game-Total

Revenge in sight. Universitario de Deportes face Goias again for the Copa Sudamericana, this time at the Estadio da Serinha in Brazil. Let’s remember that in the first leg, the two clubs were tied 2-2, and on that occasion ‘Cream’ knew how to overcome a two-goal deficit. All the details of this great tournament can be found here.

Jorge Fossati’s side are on a roll as in 13 games under the Uruguayan coach, they have lost just one. This is evident in the continental competition, which is first in Group G with seven units, it is also unbeaten in the competition (two wins and one draw).

“There is confidence in the team and the players: we have come from giving a great presentation. The fans are more empathetic with the team every day. This creates more and more feelings of wanting to return the love and respect they give us”, noted the coach in his match against Brazil.

On the other hand, ‘Vertau’ is in second place with five units (one win and two draws). If they win against the ‘Merengues’, they will steal the lead and move closer to their goal of qualifying for the next round of the championship. Interestingly, Goyas’ only win in the South American Cup did not come at home: it was achieved in Argentina against Gimnasia La Plata.

When will they play Universitario vs. Goiás for South Americans?

The match between Universitario de Deportes and Goiás for date 3 of Group G of Copa Sudamericana will be held on May 23, 2023 at Estadio da Serrinha.

See also  Sports University | Jean Ferrari points out that Jose Carvalho's departure is not yet confirmed | Sports | Soccer-Peruvian

What time are you playing Universitario vs. Goyas?

  • Mexico – 4:00 p.m
  • Peru – 5:00 p.m
  • Columbia – 5:00 p.m
  • Ecuador – 5:00 p.m
  • Bolivia – 6:00 p.m
  • Venezuela – 6:00 p.m
  • USA – 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 6:00 p.m
  • Paraguay – 6:00 p.m
  • Argentina – 7:00 p.m
  • Uruguay – 7:00 p.m
  • Brazil – 7:00 p.m

Where to look for university vs. Goyas?

The broadcast of the international match between Universitario de Deportes and Goiás will be the responsibility of ESPN and ESPN 2. Also, you will have the option of live streaming via Star Plus.

Universitario’s results in the Copa Sudamericana

  • Gymnastics 0-1 Sports University | Day 1
  • Universitario de Deportes 2-2 Goias | Journey 2
  • Sports University 2-0 Independiente Santa Fe | Day 3

Goyas’ results in the Copa Sudamericana

  • Goiás 0-0 Independiente Santa Fe | Day 1
  • Universitario de Deportes 2-2 Goias | Journey 2
  • Gymnastics 0-2 Goiás | Day 3

University vs. Goiás: Who is the challenger and favorite?

Universitario vs Where. Goyas?

According to the criterion of

Learn more

Read more

Local News