“Logi 2″: Confirmed Release Time | Miracle | Disney Plus | Skip – Enter

0
432
“Logi 2″: Confirmed Release Time |  Miracle |  Disney Plus |  Skip – Enter

The premiere of “Loki 2” is very close and with the confirmation of the release date and its preview, we have also revealed the official time when the second season of the Marvel Studios character will be released on TVA. What time will it be? Here we say.

The premiere time for “Loki 2” has been confirmed

These are the opening hours for “Logi 2” across Latin America and Spain.

  • Mexico: 8:00 p.m. (Central Time)
  • Columbia: 8:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 8:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 9:00 p.m
  • Chile: 10:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 10:00 p.m
  • Peru: 8:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 9:00 p.m
  • Paraguay: 9:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 10:00 p.m
  • Spain: 3:00 am (next day)

Meera: Up to 57% off. At its best entertainment. All ads can be found here

Where to watch “Logi 2”

You can watch the second season of “Loki” on the Disney Plus streaming platform. The series will be available on this platform from Friday, October 6, 2023, when the first episode will be screened. To watch it, you need an active subscription to Disney Plus, which gives you access not only to “Logi 2″, but also to various content from Disney, Marvel, Star Wars and more.

Meera: Concerts, plays, circuses, movies and more with up to 50% off. Find your ads

“Logi 2″ technical details

  • Year: 2023
  • Country: USA
  • Director: Michael Waldron (Creator), Kate Heron, Justin Benson, Aaron Moorhead
  • Screenplay: Michael Waldron, Tom Kaufman, Eliza Karasik, Bisha K. Ali
  • Music: Natalie Holt
  • Photo: Autumn Durald
  • Company: Marvel Studios
  • Distributor: Disney+

“Loki 2″ Trailer

See also  A Beautiful Surprise: The Funny Story of How Maricarmen Discovered Marin's Motherhood | maricarmen marin | Sebastian Martins | Peru | Mother's Day | Michaela | Maternity | Programs | programs

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here