Premiere date and time in the US and Latin America

0
81
Premiere date and time in the US and Latin America

The Part of Bridgerton 3 It’s now available on Netflix and we tell you Premiere date and time in each regionIn addition to other details of the series, it continues to be one of the audience favorites of the platform.

Part two Bridgerton Season 3 It was published Thursday 13 June But at different times, depending on the country you’re tuning into:

  • United States 3:00 AM (ET)
  • Mexico, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and El Salvador: 1:00 AM
  • Colombia, Peru and Ecuador: 2:00 AM
  • Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 3:00 am
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay and Paraguay: 4:00 am
  • Spain: 9:00 am


Read more

Wanda Albornoz

Step on the platform NetflixLos Bridgerton 3 Part Two Chapters Continue from the end Part one In which Colin proposes to Penelope Fetherington, the two reflect on their new relationship and realize how much they love each other, although they may not be without problems.

“Colin returns from his summer trip happy with his renewed image, but disheartened by the unexpected hatred of Penelope, who has always loved him as he is. Hoping to rekindle their friendship, he offers to help her with more confidence. When that guidance begins to bear fruit, Colin Wondering if what she has is friendship or something else,” reads the official synopsis.

How many episodes does Bridgerton 3 have on Netflix?

The Bridgerton season three There is a total 8 chapters. The first four are available now, and the remaining four will be released in part two:

  1. Shadow Force
  2. Under the moonlight
  3. Natural forces
  4. Friends forever
  5. Tick ​​Tock
  6. Romancing Mr. Bridgerton
  7. joining hands
  8. into the light
See also  Christian Dominguez began to hunt down unbelievers and give them religious advice To avoid temptation | Pamela Franco | Video | Showbiz | programs

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here