Today Watch Peru vs. Chile Live via Disports: PreOlympic Sub-23 Link Exchange DSGO Watch Venezuela match live online

Peru vs. Chile Live: Follow minute-by-minute exchange Olympics before 2024 In Venezuela it is controversial.

Peru vs. Chile Live: They face each other this Sunday, January 21, for the first date of Group B Under 23 Preolympics 2024 From Venezuela.

The match will take place at the Misael Delgado Sports Center in Carabobo, Valencia at 3:00 pm Peruvian time and will be broadcast live on DSports and DSGO. You can also follow comparison incidents online through RPP.pe.

Team B, led by Jose 'Kemo' Del Solar, debuted in Group B Venezuela 2024 Olympic Pre-OlympicArgentina, Uruguay, Chile and Paraguay are also located.

Subscribe to our channel RPP Game on YouTube Enjoy sports content from Peru and the world.


We recommend you

How does the Peruvian national team perform?

The Peruvian Under-23 Team He has been preparing since last year to face this competition in the best possible way. However, as the weeks went by, Jose 'Kemo' del Soler's plans changed.

In a press conference, the coach hinted that he doesn't have eight figures and that there will be under-age boys on the roster. “Today I was reviewing the list of boys who wanted to be in the national team and they couldn't come, and there's eight, more than half the team,” he first pointed out. “I have already prepared the list because CONMEBOL requires me to prepare the list. It was ready five days ago. And in the list, half of the team are under-18 boys,” said the national coach.

In this tournament, there will be some experienced players Liga 1: Diego Romero, Marcos Human, Rafael Lütiger and Adrien Askews. Also, with some players from abroad: Anderson Villacorta, Alessandro Parlamaki and Dieter Vasquez.

See also  A university student wonders and signs the former Alianza man thinking about the national title

How does Chile come into play?

The Chile national team He entered the pre-Olympic competition with a group of highly experienced footballers. In fact, Nicolás Cordova's squad includes players with senior team minutes such as Damian Pizarro and Alexander Aravena. In addition, it has elements of enormous potential, such as Lucas Azadi, Vicente Pizarro or Luciano Arriagata.

Peru vs. Chile for Under-23 Olympics Pre-Olympics: Possible lineups

Peru: Diego Rosemary; Eric Noriega, Julinho Astutillo, Anderson Villacorta, Alonso Yovera; Emily Saba, Ian Whitson, Adrian Askews; Alvaro Rojas, Dieter Vasquez and William Larios.

ChileVicente Reyes; Joaquín Gutiérrez, Jonathan Villagra, Daniel Gutiérrez, Esteban Matus; Vicente Pizarro, Jeison Fuentealba, Lucas Assadi; Alexander Aravena, Gonzalo Tapia and Damian Pizarro.

What time does the Peru vs. match start? Chile for Venezuela Under-23s ahead of Olympics?

The match between Peru vs. Chile starts at 3:00pm Peruvian time for the 2024 pre-Olympics. Tables for rest of the world are as follows:

  • Peru: 3:00 p.m
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 3:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 5:00 p.m
  • Paraguay: 5:00 p.m
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m
  • USA (Los Angeles): 12:00 p.m
  • USA (Miami and New York): 3:00 p.m

Where to watch LIVE Peru vs. Chile for Under-23 Olympics?

meeting between Peru vs. Chile The U-23 Olympic pre-Olympics will be broadcast live on DSports and DSGO. You can follow the competition on RPP.pe.

Read more

Local News