Today’s Pan American Games Santiago 2023 Live: Watch the opening ceremony via Peru Live via Claro and Dice online

0
442
Today’s Pan American Games Santiago 2023 Live: Watch the opening ceremony via Peru Live via Claro and Dice online

Details of the inauguration ceremony are here Pan American Games Santiago 2023There will be Peru flag bearers Gladys Tejeda and Nicolás Pacheco.

Los Pan American Games Santiago 2023 They officially begin this Friday, October 20, and the inauguration will take place at Chile’s national stadium. Live From 6:00 PM (Peruvian Time). The opening ceremony can be followed in Peru through the website and app. Panama game. All the details of the meeting can be found on the website RPP.pe.

Watch the opening ceremony live here

Subscribe to our channel RPP game on YouTube Enjoy sports content from Peru and the world.


We recommend you

The National Stadium will become the premier sporting venue of the country Pan American Games In Santiago, 64 hectares of land have facilities to run several departments. 40,000 tickets for the opening sold out in just three hours, inspired by a show that also featured Chilean bands Los Tres, Los Bunkers, Los Jaivas and rapper Anita Djoux; International guest singer Sebastian Pilgrimage.

A concert will be the opening act Santiago 2023Chile’s most important sporting event since the 1962 World Cup and the 2015 Copa America. The event will feature over 5,000 dancers, actors, marchers and other types of urban performers.

The Pan-American event will feature classic sports such as athletics, swimming and gymnastics, and other disciplines such as breaking dance and skateboarding among other sports. 7,000 athletes from 41 countries are expected to compete in fifty games, 21 of which are going live. Olympic Games in Paris 2024.

See also  Today's Matches, Saturday, June 8: Fixtures, TV Channels and Live Results

Pan American Games Santiago 2023: Time to open up around the world

  • Peru: 6:00 p.m
  • Chile: 7:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m
  • Brazil: 8:00 p.m
  • Heaven: 8:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 6:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 6:00 p.m
  • Mexico: 5:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 7:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 8:00 p.m
  • Spain: 01:00 am (Saturday, October 21)
  • USA (Los Angeles): 6:00 p.m.
  • USA (New York): 9:00 p.m.

Peru in Santiago 2023

He ‘Team Peru’ has been created 216 athletes at the Santiago 2023 Pan American GamesA multi-sport event in the Chilean capital until November 5.

National participants include gold medalists from Lima 2019 Gladys Tejeda, Cristian Pacheco, Diego Elias, Natalia Guglivan, Alexandra Grande; Two-time world champion in race walking Kimberly Garcia; Olympians Nicolas Pacheco, Angelo Caro, among others. Tejeda and Pacheco will be the delegation’s flag bearers at the opening ceremony.

The COP also detailed the economic incentives for medals won in this edition of the Pan American Games: 80,000 feet for a gold medal, 60,000 for a silver medal and 30,000 for a bronze medal.

The boxer was the first Peruvian to participate Lyoton weight (63.5 kg), fell by technical knockout against Luciano Amaya of Argentina. This Friday he will compete in the preliminary event in diving Pamela ReyesFrom 07:00 A.M

Where and how to watch the start of the Santiago 2023 Pan American Games live?

The ceremony will be broadcast in Peru through the website and app Panama game. All events of the competitions can be found on the RPP.pe website.

You can watch the event in Argentina via Signal TyC gameIn Mexico by Claro SportsIn America FuboIn Chile by TVN, Channel 13, Chilevisión, D Sports, CDO, Pluto TV, UCile TV and TNT Sports.

Our podcasts

They propose updating the Guide on Therapeutic Abortion for Minors Cases

A 12-year-old girl in Cusco had a therapeutic abortion after becoming pregnant as a result of rape. This is the second case reported in the region in less than a week, which leads us to the question: under what circumstances can a minor victim have access to the medical system? Learn more about it in the following report.

See also  Peruvian Women's National Team Sub 20 | Adriana Dávila, Marisella Joya and the footballers who built the history of the women's team in Peru | Hexagonal Sub 20 | Statement | Game-Total

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here