Chanel Sporting Crystal vs. ADT for Liga 1 2024 Liga 1 MAX

Sporting Cristal take on ADT this Saturday at the Alberto Gallardo Stadium for Ligue 1's 2024 Apertura match. Which channel will telecast this fight live?

Sporting Cristal debut against ADT in the Apertura tournament. | Libero composition

Game Crystal Ready to play in League 1. Team led by Brazil Anderson Moreira They face Peru this Saturday, January 27, at the Alberto Gallardo Stadium for the first date of the 2024 Apertura tournament, kicking off at 3:00pm ADT and will be broadcast exclusively on Liga 1 MAX.

The light blue team will start the new campaign with a new coach and players who have made a good impression on beer fans so far. Santiago González, Gustavo Cazonati and Martin CauteruccioThe latter did not have a confirmed presence as a starter as his transfer from Independiente de Argentina did not come through.

They played two friendlies during their pre-season, beating Universidad Católica de Chile 4–0 at the Tarte Celeste, and losing 1–0 against Ecuador's Barcelona in Miami a few days later, so they were a bit of a loser to face Tarmeno. They want to return the win to the happiness of their fans.

Which channel is broadcasting Sporting Cristal vs ADT live?

meeting between Sporting Crystal vs ADT Ligue 1 will be broadcast live on screens for the start of the 2024 Apertura competition League 1 Max And by streaming on Liga 1 Play. Check with cable operators to find out where to find this channel.

  • DIRECTV: Channels 604 and 1604 (HD)
  • Best cable: Channel 12
  • Claro TV: Channel 527 (HD)

What time does Sporting Cristal vs ADT play?

Sporting Crystal vs ADT They measure the first forces this Saturday, January 27 3:00 p.m. Find other tables in other Latin America.

See also  Watch Binacional vs Cusco FC live today on Liga 1 MAX, Claro TV, GOLPERU, DIRECTV and Futbol Libre: Where to watch Clausura 2023 free online broadcast of the match Lineups | Sports | Soccer-Peruvian

  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 3:00 p.m
  • Bolivia at Venezuela: 4:00 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay: 5:00 p.m

Possible line-up of Sporting Cristal vs ATT

Solis; Lora, Ignatius, Diaz, Pasquini; Tavara, Cazonati, Grimaldo, Gonzalez, Yotun and Caderuccio.

Join Libero WhatsApp Channel

Read more

Local News