Check out the match between Melgar vs. Bolívar live online for free via GOLPERU Liga 1 MAX: what time do they play, broadcast channel and where to watch Tarde Rojinegra 2024 live friendly | Video | Game-Total

Melgar and Bolivar face each other in a friendly match during the 'Rogenegra Malai 2024' event. Find out what time they play, possible formats and more about this important commitment. Likewise, on El Comercio you can see all the incidents in real time, minute by minute.

WHEN IS MELKAR PLAYING VS. Are you ready for the 'red garland'?

The fight between Melgar and Bolivar for 'Red Afternoon 2024' will be played this Saturday, January 20, 2024 at the UNSA Memorial Stadium.

What time is Melgar playing VS. Are you bright?

The match between Melgar and Bolivar starts at 1:00 pm (Peruvian time). We bring you the schedule of other countries so that you don't miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 12:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 1:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 1:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 2:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 2:00 p.m
  • Chile: 3:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 3:00 p.m
  • Paraguay: 3:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 3:00 p.m
  • Brazil: 3:00 p.m

What does Melkar vs Chanel do? Are you bright?

The 'Rogenegra Noon 2024' meeting between Melgar and Bolivar has no confirmed broadcast channel yet. However, you can follow minute-by-minute on the DT El Comercio website.

According to the criterion of

Learn more

See also  Kevin Serna's best goal in ADT vs Cienciano will be the best in Ligue 1 2023

Read more

Local News