DIRECTV Peru vs Chile Live: Watch Davis Cup 2024 Online Link Qualifiers Live – Varillas Buse

Peru Y Chile Live: They face each other in the qualifiers this weekend Davis Cup. Follow the key played minute by minute in Santiago.

Peru vs. Chile Live: They face each other this weekend for the 2024 qualifiers Davis Cup. The singles and doubles matches will take place this Saturday, February 3 and Sunday, February 4 at the Anita Lisana Court Central of the National Stadium in Santiago de Chile and will be televised live. Directive. You can also follow the events of Keys online through RPP.pe.

Team Peru at the helm Juan Pablo Varillas, reached this stage of the Davis Cup by defeating Norway at home. Meanwhile, Chile are at the event after crashing out in the group stage of the 2023 Davis Cup.

The first game of the series was a 2-1 loss against Chile's Peruvian Juan Pablo Verilas. Alejandro Tabillo. The national tennis player won the first set; However, he did not have the same luck in the next two sets.

Meanwhile, national Ignatius Bus faces Nicolas Zari in the second singles match.

Notably, in doubles, Marcelo Barrios and Alejandro Tabillo will be up against each other. Arklon Huertas del Pino and Conner Huertas del Pino.

Peru vs. Chile Live: Minute-by-minute coverage of the Davis Cup

We recommend you

previous

They will face each other in Sunday's matches Nicolas Jarry vs. Juan Pablo Varillas and Alejandro Tabilo vs. Arklon Huertas del Pino.

How does Peru fare in the Davis Cup?

Team Peru at the helm Lucho HornaComing to this event Davis Cup 4-1 win over Norway in World Group I.

See also  Paulo Guerrero will try to break his contract with César Vallejo for family reasons League 1

For starring Juanby Verilas Australian Open Circuit At the start of the year, the competition was different from the others and he hopes to show his best version in Santiago.

“The Davis Cup seems like a separate tournament for me. It's very different from what we experience during the year. Now we have to play there, in the visit, on a hard court. We'll try to come. The best way to show the best version in Santiago,” noted the Peruvian tennis player on the Davis Cup website.

Later, he recalled that he made his Davis Cup debut against Nicolas Jarry, so he avenged it.

“I made my debut in Chile and my first match was against Zari in 2015. At that time, one of my biggest dreams was to play the Davis Cup for my country because I played Lucho (Luis Horna) as a child. That was it. It inspired me to be a professional tennis player,” He added that.

Peru vs. Chile: Keys confirmed

Saturday 3 February

  • Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Alejandro Tabillo
  • Ignacio Bus vs. Nicholas Jarry

Sunday, February 4

  • Arklon Huertas del Pino and Conner Huertas del Pino vs. Marcelo Barrios and Alejandro Tabilo
  • Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Nicholas Jarry
  • Arklon Huertas del Pino vs. Alejandro Tabillo

What time does Davis Cup start between Peru vs. Chilli?

Meetings of Qualifiers 2024 from Davis Cup Peru vs Chile will be played at 6:00 PM Chilean time (4:00 PM Peruvian time). Tables for rest of the world are as follows:

  • Peru: 4:00 p.m
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 6:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 4:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 4:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 5:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m
  • USA (Los Angeles): 1:00 p.m
  • USA (Miami and New York): 4:00 p.m.
See also  Link Real Madrid vs. Osasuna Live | Watch LaLiga live online today with DSports, DTVGO, Movistar, Sky Sports, DAZN and Futbol Libre | Soccer-International

Peru vs. Chile: Players invited for 2024 Davis Cup qualifiers

Captain of Peruvian National Team, Luis HornaDecision to invite the following players:

  • Juan Pablo Varillas
  • Gonzalo Bueno
  • Ignacio Bus
  • Arklon Huerta del Pino
  • Connor Huertas del Pino

Meanwhile, Chile captain Nicolas Massu has provided a list of the top 100 players in the ATP rankings.

  • Nicholas Jarry
  • Alejandro Tabillo
  • Christian Karin
  • Marcelo Barrios Vera
  • Mathias Soto

In 2023, Peru defeated Ireland and Norway for the Davis CupSource: Peruvian Tennis Federation

How and where to watch matches between Peru vs. Chile for Davis Cup?

The key 2024 Davis Cup qualifier between Peru vs Chile will be telecast live and telecast on DGO signal. You can also follow the events live on RPP.pe.

Read more

Local News