Line-ups, when they play, time, prediction, channel and where to watch today's game

Follow the live broadcast of the match between César Vallejo vs. UTC for date 3 of the Apertura match via Ligue 1 MAX. Paolo Guerrero was a big absentee.

César Vallejo vs. UTC plays today, Friday, February 9, for the 3rd match of the 2024 Apertura tournament Liga 1. The competition will be held at German Contreras Municipal Stadium From 3:00pm in Peru via Liga 1 MAX by operators DirecTV, Best Cable, Liga 1 Play and Claro TV. Paulo Guerrero will not be playing in this match, so fans will continue to wait for his debut.

Cesar Vallejo vs. Cesar Vallejo UTC: Prediction

These are the betting house odds for the match between César Vallejo vs. UTC.

CASAS UTC A tie Cesar Vallejo
I bet you 2.19 3.29 3.13
Petson 2.22 3.25 3.15
Incabet 2.30 p.m 3.40 3.15

When is César Vallejo playing against? UTC?

The match between César Vallejo vs. Play starts at 3.00pm UTC in Peru. You can see other tables around the world in the following list:

  • Peru: 3.00 p.m
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 3:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m
  • Paraguay: 4.00 pm
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 5.00 pm
  • Uruguay: 5.00 pm
  • Brazil: 5.00 pm
  • Spain: 10.00 p.m

Where to see César Vallejo vs. UTC live?

In this case, César Vallejo vs dedication. UTC will be broadcast live across the country via the L1 MAX signal.

  • Canada: Fanatiz Canada
  • International: Fanatiz International
  • Mexico: Fanadis Mexico
  • Peru: Liga1 Play, L1 Max

César Vallejo vs Match Preview UTC

César Vallejo recently completed the hiring Paolo Guerrero, so he is now shaping up to be a strong candidate to fight for the title this year. Although the team started its participation in Ligue 1 with a loss against Alianza Lima, it later managed to recover and scored an important win against FBC Melgar in matchday 2 with a score of 3-2.

See also  Peru Team | Gianluca Lapatula will play with Peru in October's double date against Chile and Argentina Qualifiers 2026 | game

Noronha celebrates a goal with his teammates Photo: UCV

Meanwhile, UTC remained unbeaten in the local championship after beating Deportivo Carcilação and picking up a draw against visiting Cusco FC. Hence, 'Kavilan' has also shown that he will be one of the toughest contestants to beat this year.

How to watch Liga 1 MAX live?

If you want to watch César Vallejo vs. UTC on Liga 1 MAX via DIRECTV Sports, you need access to channels 1604 and 604 on your TV.

Photo: UTC

Cesar Vallejo vs. Where? UTC?

Stadium selected for competition between Caesar Vallejo vs UTC This is German Contreras Municipal Stadium. The Colossus can seat 6,300 people.

Join Libero WhatsApp Channel

Read more

Local News