Link Cienciano vs. Atlético Grau, DIRECTV, Claro TV, Liga 1 MAX, Futbol Libre and GOLPERU live online for free: live coverage of the match for the 2023 Clausura tournament | Rows | Soccer-Peruvian

0
390
Link Cienciano vs.  Atlético Grau, DIRECTV, Claro TV, Liga 1 MAX, Futbol Libre and GOLPERU live online for free: live coverage of the match for the 2023 Clausura tournament |  Rows |  Soccer-Peruvian

Cienciano vs. Atletico Grau They clash head-to-head from the Carcilazo de la Vega stadium on the sixteenth day of the Clausura table of positions. Check details at Depor.

The Imperials start with little support on the ‘Patrimonio de Piura’ due to the local issue of altitude, but they know that the enemy in charge already knows what to score in the Imperial city, so they will do their best. Be victorious in the conflict.

Cienciano vs. Atletico Grau It is scheduled for this Saturday at 3:00 pm (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast live and live on the Liga 1 MAX signal, which will be broadcast on the DIRECTV signal (DSports) and on premium cable. To watch games on DIRECTV Sports, you must have access to channels 1604 and 604 on your television. But keep in mind that you have to pay extra to access them.

Apart from this, Deborah, as usual, brings you comprehensive coverage of the match, including preview, minute-by-minute and post-match details, along with reports from the protagonists. Conflict.

Note that the last time Cienciano vs. Atletico Grau They faced each other for the first division championship of Peru, the match provided many emotions, leaving the match 4-0 in favor of the northerners, a result they will try to play again at the Carcilazo de la Vega stadium.

Pay attention to a detail, ‘Papa’ comes into the Clausura tournament with 18 points as a result of four wins, six draws and four losses in the tournament. The Buera team, for their part, have 11 points in the championship so far thanks to two wins, five draws and six defeats.

See also  "I will not tolerate anyone using my name"

Cienciano vs. Atletico Madrid: Match Times

  • Peru: 3:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 3:00 p.m
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m
  • Chile: 4:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m

Cienciano vs. Atlético Grau: Where is the match played?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here