Lita Pezo: confirmed time of her second presentation in Viña del Mar 2024 | Skip – Enter

Lita Beso performs for the second time at what time Vina del March 2024? On the second date of Latin America's biggest music festival, he performed a dazzling performance of “Luchadora”. What time exactly? Here we tell you everything known so far along with the confirmed time she sang.

Time for Lita Peso's second presentation in Vina del March 2024

  • Mexico – 9 p.m
  • Columbia – 10 p.m
  • Peru – 10 p.m
  • Argentina – 12 am
  • Venezuela – 11 p.m
  • Bolivia – 11 p.m
  • Uruguay – 12 am
  • Paraguay – 12 am
  • Chile – 12 am
  • Ecuador – 10 p.m
  • Costa Rica – 9 p.m
  • Panama – 10 p.m
  • Puerto Rico – 10 p.m
  • Dominican Republic – 11 p.m
  • Honduras – 9 p.m
  • Guatemala – 9 p.m
  • Spain – 5am (next day)

Meera: Up to 57% off. At its best entertainment. All ads can be found here

Lita Pezo Competing Singers

  • Eddie Valenzuela (Mexico)
  • Charlie Benavente (Chile)
  • Enrique Ramil (Spain)
  • Luz Khaki (Argentina)
  • Osvaldo Zupino (Italy)}

Official score after date 1

  • Peru: 6.1
  • Spain: 5.6
  • Chile: 5.5
  • Mexico: 5.4
  • Argentina : 4,5
  • Italy : 4,1

Start time for Day 4 of Viña del Mar 2024

  • Mexico – 6:20 p.m
  • Columbia – 7:20 p.m
  • Peru – 7:20 p.m
  • Argentina – 9:20 p.m
  • Venezuela – 8:20 p.m
  • Bolivia – 8:20 p.m
  • Uruguay – 9:20 p.m
  • Paraguay – 9:20 p.m
  • Ecuador – 7:20 p.m
  • Costa Rica – 6:20 p.m
  • Panama – 7:20 p.m
  • Puerto Rico – 8:20 p.m
  • Dominican Republic – 8:20 p.m
  • Honduras – 6:20 p.m
  • Guatemala – 6:20 pm
  • Spain – 02:20 (next day)

Meera: Concerts, plays, circuses, movies and more with up to 50% off. Find your ads

This is Lita Beso's presentation on Day 2

Where to see Lita Peso's second presentation in Viña del Mar

  • Via Star Plus and Canal13 Online
See also  Your Chinese Horoscope 2023 | Predictions for September | Answers

In Chile, the ceremony will be broadcast on Channel 13 and TVN signals. It can also be followed online through both channels' websites and apps. For radio lovers, Radio ATN and Radio Budahuel will broadcast the audio of the ceremony.

In Latin America, Star+ and Star Channel are responsible for bringing the magic of Viña del Mar to homes in Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela.

According to the criterion of

Learn more

Read more

Local News