Prediction, when to play, tickets, schedule, what time, where to watch, lineups, prediction, how much you pay and on which channel they are showing today’s match online

Follow the exchange of Universitario vs. Cesar Vallejo for the date 16 of the 2023 Clausura match from Mancich Stadium in Trujillo.

Universitario vs Cesar Vallejo face each other in Mancissa. | Libero composition

from Mancich Stadium in Trujillo, University vs. César Vallejo LIVE will be playing at 16 this Thursday, September 28 Final match From 2023 onwards Liga 1. The match is scheduled at 6:00 PM in Peru, Colombia and Ecuador and will be broadcast on Liga 1 Max Signal. DirecTV Sports, Claro TV and Better Cable. Check rates and where to watch it online for free.

University vs. César Vallejo live in Ligue 1: minute-by-minute of the match

Welcome to Universitario vs coverage. Cesar Vallejo!

Plays against Cesar Vallejo at Universitario Trujillo. This match is crucial for the fight for the Clausura tournament title. Review all details of the pledge.

Universitario vs César Vallejo: Match Details

broken University vs Cesar Vallejo
When do they play? Thursday, September 28
what is the time? 6.00 pm
Where? Mancich Stadium
On which channel? League 1 Max

After the previous day’s rest, Sports University The Ligue 1 competition resumes with excitement, as the actors are forced to fight for all the chances until the possibilities are exhausted to win the Clausura competition and reach the season title.

In the last match played, the Jorge Fossati-led team beat Sport Boys 3-0 at the Monument Stadium.

University vs Cesar Vallejo

University Looking to get three points in a difficult place like Northern Peru, the ‘Poets’ team troubled Sporting Cristal, who were last placed local in the Clausura competition.

See also  This is how the date of the Clausura is classified in 1

precisely, Cesar Vallejo The ‘U’ take on this commitment with the same attitude as they beat Sport Boys 2-0 in Lima to stay in the qualification zone for the international competition.

When does Universitario vs César Vallejo play?

The Universitario de Deportes match against César Vallejo University is scheduled for Thursday, September 28 from Mansiche Stadium in Trujillo.

Universitario vs Vallejo: Match Schedule

competition between Universitario vs Vallejo It starts at 6:00pm Check the schedule guide according to your location.

  • Peru: 6.00 pm
  • Mexico: 5:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 6:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 6:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 7:00 p.m
  • Paraguay: 7:00 p.m
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 8:00 p.m
  • Brazil: 8:00 p.m
  • Spain: 1.00am (Friday 29).

Where to watch Universitario vs César Vallejo?

Commitment exchange between César Vallejo vs. Academic It will be responsible for the channel Liga 1 MAX, which holds the rights to the ‘Poets’ home games.

Liga 1 Max: Universitario vs Vallejo

  • DirecTV: Channel 604 (SD) y 1604 (HD)
  • Claro TV: Channel 10
  • Best cable: Channel 12
  • Cable Mundo Peru: Channel 3 (SD) and 3.3 (HD)
  • LatinCable: Channel 23 (SD) and 40.3 (HD)
  • USA Red: Channel 3.

Tickets for Vallejo vs Universitario

Tickets for the match between Vallejo vs Universitario They are sold through the Joinnus ticket office (www.joinnus.com). These are the prices.

  • Chair A: s/100
  • Seat B: s/100
  • West A: s/80
  • West B: s/80
  • East: s/50
  • North: s/30
  • On: s/20

Universitario vs César Vallejo: Prediction and how much he pays

Where is Universitario vs César Vallejo playing?

The clash between poets and meringues will be played in Trujillo at Mansiche Stadium, home to clubs like UCV and Mannucci. The stadium can accommodate up to 25,000 people.

About the author:

Shirley Marcelo

Shirley Marcelo: Latest news, exclusive interviews, opinion pieces and articles written for Libero.pe newspaper.

Join Libero WhatsApp Channel

Read more

Local News