Today Chile vs. France Today live online: what time is it playing and how to watch online via Chilevisión, Star Plus, ESPN, Channel 13 | LBPOSTING | Game-Total

New friendly match between Chile and France. Ricardo Gareca made a successful debut in charge of 'La Roja' after a 3-0 win over Albania; For their part, the 'Gauls' went down 2-0 against Germany. Next, find out what time they play, lineups, betting and on which channels to watch the match telecast.

When is Chile playing VS. France?

A friendly match between Chile vs. France play at the Velodrome in Marseille on Tuesday, March 26, 2024.

What time does Chile play VS. France?

The match between Chile vs. France is scheduled to play at 3:00 PM Peruvian time. We bring you the schedule of other countries so that you don't miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 3:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m
  • Heaven: 5:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 5:00 p.m
  • Brazil: 5:00 p.m
  • Spain: 9:00 pm

On which channel are you airing Chile VS. France?

Friendly between Chile vs. France will be broadcast on the Cilivision channel through the FIFA date. Also, you can follow minute-by-minute on the DT El Comercio website.

Where to watch Chile VS. France?

So you can watch the online TV broadcast of the match between Chile vs. France Today Online You need to create a Star Plus account. With your subscription you can watch many episodes of the beautiful game among others.

Chile beat Albania 3-0 in their coach Ricardo Gareca's debut in a quiet friendly in Italy on Friday.

Striker Eduardo Vargas in the 19th minute, Marcos Bolados in the 83rd minute and Victor Davila in the 90+2 minute gave Chile's 'Red' a win in Parma, Italy.

See also  Crystal's expensive player surprised all the fans

'Tigre' Gareca began his cycle in Chile by lining up three old glories that were absent from past invitations and was part of the so-called “Golden Generation” that delivered Chile two titles at the 2015 Copas America. And 2016.

Defender Mauricio Isla and forward Eduardo Vargas return after two years, while legendary goalkeeper Claudio Bravo, 40, returns after a year.

Argentina's gamble was rewarded in the 19th minute when Vargas latched onto a clearance and fired a shot from the edge of the area past goalkeeper Thomas Strakosha.

Albania, unbeaten in eight games, pushed their line and tried to take the initiative, but failed to get a single shot on goal in the 90 minutes.

Neither Chilean Alexis Sanchez nor Albanian Kristjan Aslani could shine for their respective teams at Inter Milan.

Chile stepped up thanks to a move from the bench. Alexis Sanchez gave up his place to winger Marcos Bolados in the 83rd minute and scored the second goal for the 'Rose' after a superb display from the first ball he touched.

Victor Davila sealed the match when the Chilean-British stopped Ben Brereton's pass, which the CSKA Moscow forward finished from outside the area to score his first goal with the national team.

Read more

Local News