Which channel is broadcasting, Madrid – Osasuna live on TV online | Soccer-International

What time do they play and how do they watch the game? Madrid – Osasuna live? Real Madrid and CA Osasuna clash in the final of the Copa del Rey. The Whites are coming off a heavy defeat against Real Sociedad in LaLiga (2-0) and will therefore want to make up for it with a more important title like the Cup. In this article you will find schedules and TV channels. Broadcast the fight from any platform to wherever you are.

  • See link, Madrid VS. Ozuna Live By Copa Del Rey

Carlo Ancelotti’s Real Madrid They cannot count on David Alaba in the center of defense or Ferland Mendy on the left flank, both injured. In addition to the Copa del Rey final, he has a UEFA Champions League semi-final against Manchester City ahead of him. Vinicius Jnr, Rodrigo Goes and Fede Valverde were heroics in this match and Benzema came back for the title.

El Osasuna de Jacoba ArrazadeFor his part, he had a strong season leading La Liga Santander to ninth place with 44 points. Navarre’s side come into the round of 16 having eliminated Real Betis, the defending cup champions (in a penalty shootout), Sevilla and Athletic Bilbao in extra time in the quarter-finals and semi-finals.

Next, Copa del Rey, Real Madrid vs. We leave the series links at your disposal to watch the finale. Osasuna live televised in different parts of the world with access to your mobile, tablet, computer or smart TV.

See also  Eric Osorus surprises with his prediction for Alianza Lima and Sporting Cristal in Copa Libertadores 2023

Which channels are broadcasting Madrid – Osasuna live for Copa del Rey?

Here we present an international guide with schedules and TV channels that will broadcast the Copa del Rey 2022-2023 final live and online. Real Madrid and Osasuna Face it Saturday, April 6, May at 10:00 PM (10 PM CET) At La Cardoja Stadium (Seville). The crowd agrees 2022-2023 Copa del Rey final and faces Madrid Coached by Carlo Ancelotti and Jacoba Arrasate’s Osasuna. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer match on TV.

Spain, Madrid – Where can you watch Osasuna live from La Cardaja?

In Spain, the Madrid-Osasuna will be broadcast live from 10:00 p.m. M+ #Vamos, M+ #Vamos (Bar), M+ Champions League, M+ Champions League (Bar), La 1 TVE, RTVE Play and ETB1 will present the match online and on the Internet through Movistar and Orange operators. Access from your mobile, tablet, computer or smart TV.

  • M+ #Vamos: Movistar’s Channel 8 and Orange 50.
  • M+ #Vamos (Bar): Channel 304 of Movistar.
  • M+ Champions League: Movistar’s channel 56 and Orange 114.
  • M+ Champions League (Bar): Movistar’s channel 307 (exclusive to bars and public spaces)
  • TVE 1, RTVE Play and ETB1

How to watch Madrid – Osasuna on TV and online in USA?

In AmericaCopa del Rey 2022-2023 Match between Madrid and Osasuna Watch live on ESPN+ starting at 4:00 PM (4:00 PM, Washington) and 1:00 PM (1:00 PM, Los Angeles). In South America, Central America, Caribbean, Mexico and BrazilCompetition Real Madrid vs Osasuna You can watch it live through the following schedules and TV channels: Star+, ESPN (Brazil only), DSports and Sky Sports.

See also  Giuliana Regifo erupts against Magali Medina: “I went to ATV for an interview and they told me it wouldn't happen... Wicked witch” | programs
Country Tables TV channels
Argentina 17:00 hrs DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 4:00 p.m Unconfirmed channels
Brazil 17:00 hrs Star+, ESPN
Canada 4:00 p.m Unconfirmed channels
Chile 17:00 hrs DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 3:00 p.m DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 2:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
Cuba 4:00 p.m Unconfirmed channels
Ecuador 3:00 p.m DSports (610-619), DGO
Savior 2:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
America 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM ESPN+
Guatemala 2:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
Honduras 2:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
Mexico 2:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 2:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
Panama 2:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 hrs Unconfirmed channels
Peru 3:00 p.m DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 4:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
R. Dominican 4:00 p.m Sky Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 hrs DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 4:00 p.m DSports (610-619), DGO

How to watch Madrid vs Osasuna live in European countries?

Apart from Spain, other parts of Europe can follow suit Copa del Rey match between Real Madrid and Osasuna live. For example, in Germany, you can follow the fight live on DAZN and Bild.de from 10:00pm at the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on BT Sport and BT Sport 1 at 9:00 PM, same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Tables TV channels
Germany 22:00 hrs DAZN, Bild.de, One Football PPV, Sportdigital Fussball
Austria 22:00 hrs DAZN, a soccer PPV, SportDigital Soccer
Denmark 22:00 hrs Unconfirmed channels
France 22:00 hrs Television group
Italy 22:00 hrs DAZN
Republic of Ireland 21:00 hrs Catch game
Norway 22:00 hrs VG+
Portugal 22:00 hrs Unconfirmed channels
United Kingdom 21:00 hrs Catch game 1
Sweden 22:00 hrs Sports magazine Play
See also  live; Transfers and passes 2023: Market, bookings, cancellations, transfers at Barcelona, ​​Real Madrid and other clubs | Game-Total

What time are they playing, live from Madrid – Osasuna La Carduja?

From Spain, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 10:00 PM.

Mexico, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 2:00 p.m.

Colombia, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 3:00 p.m.

From Ecuador, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 3:00 PM.

From Madrid, Peru – Osasuna live starts at 3:00 p.m.

Paraguay, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 4:00 PM.

Venezuela, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 4:00 PM.

Bolivia, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 4:00 PM.

Argentina, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 5:00 PM.

From Brazil, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 5:00 PM.

Chile, Madrid – Osasuna live starts at 5:00 p.m.

How will Real Madrid and Osasuna line up in the Copa del Rey final?

  • : Courtois; Carvajal, Militau, Rudiger, Camavinga; Tchouaméni, Kroos, Fede Valverde; Rodrigo, Vinicius and Benzima.
  • : Sergio Herrera; Moncayola, Aridane, David Garcia, Juan Cruz; Nougat; Pena, Aimar, Moi Gomes, Apte; and Simi Avila.

Read more

Local News