Alianza Lima vs. Check out the competition. Live Tv Zapping Bloom Online in Friendly 2024: What Time Are They Playing, Which Channel Is It On, Where To Watch The Game | Rows | Bet | LBPosting Forecast | Game-Total

Lima Alliance vs. Blooming Live will face each other in a friendly match this Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at the Alejandro Villanueva Stadium in La Victoria. The match will be telecast on Zapping TV signal. Find out what time they play, potential lineups, history and more about this important commitment. Likewise, on El Comercio you can see all the incidents in real time, minute by minute.

Alianza Lima is seventh in the Ligue 1 standings after eight games. Under the technical guidance of Colombian Javier Restrepo, the Victorian team has collected twelve points from four wins and four losses.

The blue and white team is gearing up to compete in the 2024 Copa Libertadores. Alianza have been drawn in Group A of the tournament alongside Cerro Portino of Paraguay, Colo Colo of Chile and reigning champions Fluminense of Brazil.

When will Alianza Lima VS Blooming play?

Friendly match fight between Alianza Lima vs. Blooming will be played at the Alejandro Villanueva Stadium on Wednesday March 20, 2024.

What time does Alianza Lima VS Blooming play?

Match between Alianza Lima. Blooming is scheduled to play starting at 7:00pm (Peruvian time). We bring you the schedule of other countries so that you don't miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 6:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 7:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m
  • Heaven: 9:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9 p.m

Alianza Lima VS Blooming is playing on which channel?

A friendly between Alianza Lima vs. Flowers for a friendly match will be broadcast on Zapping TV throughout Peru. Also, you can follow minute-by-minute on the DT El Comercio website.

See also  Former Fondo Blanquiazul: "Everything is the psychology of Jean Ferrari, who wants to cause fear in the final" | Soccer-Peruvian

Where to watch Lima Alliance VS Blooming?

So you can watch the online telecast of the match between Alianza Lima vs. Blooming on the internet today you need to create an account on Zapping TV. With your subscription you can watch many episodes of the beautiful game among others.

According to the criterion of

Learn more

Read more

Local News