Liga1 2024 Fixture Draw: Date, Time and Broadcast Channel

Find out the live date, time and channel of the draw for the match Liga1 2024.

The wait is over. The Professional Football League Announced the date, time and broadcast channel of the fixture draw Liga1 Betsson 2024.

The event will take place on Monday, January 8 at the facilities National Sports Village (Videna), will be broadcast live on the Liga1 Max signal, starting at 12:00 PM Peruvian time. You can follow the events live on RPP (89.7 FM and 730 AM) and RPP.pe.

Subscribe to our channel RPP game on YouTube Enjoy sports content from Peru and the world.


We recommend you

The Liga1 Betsson 2024 Starting at the end of January, so the League of Professional Football (LPF) Announced the date of draw for Apertura and Clausura matches.

This season, 18 clubs will participate and the format will be similar to last year. That is, all will face each other, in the first leg (Apertura) and return (Clausura) matches, with the winners of each match, along with the top two in the accumulated table, playing in the semi-finals.

If the winner of the Apertura and Clausura matches are the same, they are automatically declared national champions. But if the winners are different and both are in the top two of the accumulated table, they will play directly in the final.

For this season, United Merchants Y Shankas representing Liga1 Betsson 2024. These devices are replaced Two countries, Municipality Y CantolauA loser of sorts.

When is the draw for Liga1 2024?

The Liga1 Betsson 2024 draw will take place on Monday 8th January at the National Sports Village (Videna).

See also  U-23 Pre-Olympic Standings Table: Dates of Final Stage 1st Matches and Results | Soccer-International

What time does Liga1 2024 draw start?

The draw for the tournament will begin at 12:00 PM Peruvian time. In the rest of the world it will start at the following times:

  • Peru: 12:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 12:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 12:00 p.m
  • Mexico: 11:00 am
  • Chile: 2:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 2:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 2:00 p.m
  • Brazil: 2:00 p.m
  • USA (Los Angeles): 9:00 am
  • USA (Miami, New York): 12:00 p.m
  • Spain: 6:00 p.m
  • France: 6:00 p.m
  • Italy: 6:00 p.m

Where to watch Liga1 2024 draw?

The draw will be broadcast live on Liga 1 Max Signal. You can follow it live on RPP (89.7 FM and 730 AM) and RPP.pe.

Our podcasts

Circulating digital scams

Cybercrime has become more sophisticated due to technological advancement; These computer threats have had a significant impact on people on a financial and emotional level due to digital frauds.

Read more

Local News