What time does Venezuela Vs. start? South American Qualifier Chile Today: Venezuela vs Chile Match Time, Venezuela-Chile Time | VE CH | Game-Total

selection Venezuela It receives its opposition from Chile this Tuesday, October 17, for the fourth date of the 2026 World Cup qualifiers. The monumental stadium in Maturin will be the scene of this great game. Let’s remember that ‘Vinotindo’ came in inspired after the astonishing draw against Brazil. Below, we will share all the details so that you can experience this fight live and live.

What time does Venezuela vs. Chili

  • at Mexico – 3:00 p.m
  • In Colombia, Peru and Ecuador – 4:00 p.m
  • At Venezuela and Bolivia – 5:00 p.m
  • Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil and Uruguay – 6:00 p.m

Argentina’s Fernando ‘Bocha’ Bautista, coach of Venezuela’s soccer team, said a day before facing Brazil in South American qualifying for the 2026 World Cup: “We have to believe that we can play a good game. We believe.

Vinodindo scored on Eduard Bello’s beautiful overhead kick in the 85th minute to bring Bautista to four points from the first three rounds in a 1-1 draw against the five-time world champions on Thursday at the Arena Bandanal in Guayaquil.

The result ended Selecao’s streak of 15 consecutive home wins in pre-World Cup events.

Brazil took the lead in the 50th with Gabriel Magalhaez’s header after Neymar’s corner, but Venezuela never bowed, hoping to equalize against an opposition that dropped points on home soil for the first time since being kicked out by Uruguay. A 2-2 draw en route to Russia-2018 in March 2016.

Bautista’s transitions went well. Bello came on as a substitute, with Jefferson Savarino assisting his goal with a cross from the right side and Cristian Cáceres Jr., who started the crucial game in the middle of the field.

See also  Table of standings for 2026 qualifiers after defeats to Argentina and Brazil on 5

According to the criterion of

Learn more

Read more

Local News