What time vs Sporting Cristal? Barcelona for City Cup Today, Cristal-Barcelona SC match schedule in Miami | Game-Total

Where to look for crystal vs. Barcelona today

Ligue 1 Max streaming Cristal-Barcelona SC on DirecTV and TGO

ESPN Live, Cristal – Barcelona online for free with Star Plus

Sporting Crystal vs. Barcelona SC Live: Watch the match

Match, Sporting Cristal vs Barcelona minute by minute

This Saturday, January 20, 2024, Sporting Cristal will face their second challenge of the year against Barcelona SC for the Miami City Cup. After a successful presentation in front of its fans, the beer team will embark on a trip to America. It will test all its capabilities. You can find the schedules on this note so you don't miss the event.

What time do they play against Sporting Crystal? Barcelona SC?

  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.
  • Columbia: 8:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 9:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 9:00 p.m
  • Chile: 10:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 10:00 p.m
  • Paradise: 10:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 10:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 22:00 hrs

After convincingly defeating Universidad Católica de Chile, Sporting Cristal are gearing up for a high-powered clash against Ecuador's Barcelona in another friendly that promises to be emotional. The match on American soil is shaping up to be a great game, an opportunity for both teams to fine-tune their strategies and test their squad ahead of their matches. And common people can join the party.

The brewers come into this gathering with a mix of youth and experience, which has been key in their recent campaigns. Anderson Moreira directs a new dress rehearsal in search of his best eleven. Barcelona SC, one of the most powerful teams in Ecuadorian football, is the next target for Remenez as they prepare for Ligue 1 and the Copa Libertadores.

See also  Paulo Guerrero debuts his new mansion in Trujillo with a barbecue with Jefferson Farfan | César Vallejo University | programs

Guayaquil's idol Barcelona is gearing up for this friendly in the United States, thinking about a return to the Ecuadorian Pro League and a return to the group stage of the Copa Libertadores, something the Angels will try to achieve.

The background of this tournament is nothing more than preparation and testing for the upcoming season. Both teams have had the opportunity to break out of the routine of their local leagues and face a different game, which always represents a great opportunity for learning and growth.

According to the criterion of

Learn more

Read more

Local News