Where to watch César Vallejo vs Always Ready today live and free | What time are they playing in Ate and which channels are broadcasting the Apertura 2024 match | Dysports | Today’s Matches | Provide

Cesar Vallejo Couldn’t get his first win South American Cup 2024 Despite being eliminated from the tournament, he could not get a good result against him Always ready and tied the score at 2-2 It contains Mancich Stadium in Trujillo.

César Vallejo and always ready – minute to minute

Second time:

77′ GOOOL de Deneumostier

61′ Christian Benavente enters

54′ Goal by Wesley da Silva

45′ Fill-in begins.

First time:

45′ FIRST STAGE OVER!!!

28′ GOOOOL by Caicedo and his shot hits Johan Madrid

Yorlis Mena’s 18′ GOOOL put it on his thigh to make it 1-0 to Vallejo.

1′ The game has started for Trujillo!!!

How will César Vallejo and Always Ready fare in the Copa Sudamericana?

After a draw (1-1) against Las Sangas, ‘Poetas’ lost against El Alto. North return without Paolo Guerrero (injured). On the offensive front, Yorleys Mena and Jairo Velez have two decisions this Wednesday and this weekend against Carlos A. Mannucci in the city classic.

Productivity of Northern people South American Cup, Cesar Vallejo This is sensible as they have had four defeats so far in the group stage. These results have left the team with no chance in the competition, but they are looking to bid farewell to the championship with dignity, so they will go all out against the ever-prepared.

The Bolivian side topped the Group A table with 10 points after beating all their rivals and drawing 1-1 with Defensa y Justicia in their only visit to the continental competition this season.

When and where do César Vallejo and Always Ready play for the Copa Sudamericana?

The fifth round match of the Copa Sudamericana between the Peruvians and the Bolivians will be played at the 25,000 capacity Manciche Stadium.

See also  How it is, when he plays, schedule, channel, forecast and where to watch today's game

What time are César Vallejo and Always Ready playing live for the Copa Sudamericana?

  • PeruColombia, Ecuador: 9:00 p.m
  • Mexico at Costa Rica: 8:00 p.m
  • Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil: 11:00 p.m
  • Venezuela, BoliviaParaguay, Chile: 10:00 p.m
  • United States (GMT-5): 9:00 pm

Which channel broadcasts César Vallejo and always ready in Copa Sudamericana?

fight between Cesar Vallejo And always ready, the fifth date of the Copa Sudamericana will go to the DSPORTS signal (610 and 1610 HD of the DIRECTV service) and DGO on its streaming platform from your smart TV.

César Vallejo and Always Ready: A Possible Alignment

  • Cesar Vallejo: Carlos Grados, Manuel Ganoza, Alec Deneumostier, Geisson Perea, Johan Madrid, Jairo Vélez, Frank Ysique, Gerson Barreto, Alejandro Ramírez, Yorleys Mena and Pierre da Silva.
  • Always ready: Alain Baroja, Diego Medina, Pablo Vacca, Luis Caicedo, Marcelo Suarez, Jose Carabali, Robson Mathias, Hector Cuyler, Adalid Terrazas, Darlene Rodriguez and Wesley da Silva.

This may interest you

Read more

Local News