Who broadcast Universitario vs Cusco FC | Game-Total

Universitario de Deportes and Cusco FC face each other for the eighth day of Ligue 1 Apertura competition. The 'Cream' side finished second with a 2-2 draw against Deportivo Carcilazao. For their part, the people from Cuzco were in seventh place.

WHEN THE UNIVERSITY PLAYED VS. CUSCO?

The battle for date 8 of Ligue 1 2024 is Universitario vs. Cusco FC will play this Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at Monument Stadium.

At what time UNIVERSITY VS. CUSCO?

The match between Universitario vs. Cusco FC is scheduled to kick off at 8:30pm (Peruvian time). We bring you the schedule of other countries so that you don't miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 7:30 p.m
  • Ecuador: 8:30 p.m
  • Columbia: 8:30 p.m
  • Bolivia: 9:30 p.m
  • Venezuela: 9:30 p.m
  • Chile: 10:30 p.m
  • Argentina: 10:30 p.m
  • Paraguay: 10:30 p.m
  • Uruguay: 10:30 p.m
  • Brazil: 22:30 hrs

WAT CHANNEL TRANSMITTED UNIVERSITY VS. CUSCO?

Competition between universities. Cuzco FC on the 8th of Ligue 1 2024 can be watched exclusively on the Golperu channel, which broadcasts most of the Ligue 1 matches. I bet you. To follow GOLPERU it is necessary to have Movistar and cable TV platforms. University vs. You can watch Cusco FC by streaming on Movistar Play through various devices like smartphones (cell phones), smart TVs, tablets, computers (PC).

According to the criterion of

Learn more

See also  From shining at FBC Melgar to signing for the Champions League champion club

Read more

Local News