With Paolo Guerrero, Racing vs. Flamenco Live: Today’s best match in Avellaneda for the Copa Libertadores

Check the schedule Racing Club vs Flamenco, Group A’s third day was a great one Libertadores Cup. Paolo Guerrero is called in the ‘Academy’.

Racing Club Vs. Flamenco Live: They face each other this Thursday, May 4, at the President Peron Stadium, ‘El Cilindro’ in Avellaneda (Argentina). The match corresponds to date 3 of Group A of the Copa Libertadores 2023 and will start at 5:00 pm (Peruvian time). The transfer can be continued ESPN 2 In Peru. All the details of the meeting can be found on the RPP.pe website.

Subscribe to our channel RPP game on YouTube Enjoy sports content from Peru and the world.


After a confusing start, FlamencoDefending champion Libertadores CupUnbeaten leaders in Group A of the continental competition will face an easy test when they visit Racing.

‘Mengao’ impressed on his Cup debut in a 2-1 loss to Aucas in Ecuador, then signaled improvement with a 2-0 win over Ñublense at the Maracana, while he had a one-win and two-goal start in Brasileirao. Losses.

Racing ClubFor his part, he was relieved to have won his first two games in the Copa Libertadores against Ñublense (2-0) and Aucas (3-2). However, four defeats in the last five games in the Argentinian league and a classic (1-3) loss against Boca have made Avellaneda’s climate rare, rekindling some criticism of coach Fernando Cago.

Paulo Guerrero did not play in Racing’s defeat against Boca JuniorsFuente: Bet

Racing Club Vs. Flamenco: Match Times Around the World

  • Peru: 5:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 5:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 5:00 p.m
  • Mexico: 4:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 7:00 p.m
  • Brazil: 7:00 p.m
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 7:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 6:00 p.m
  • USA (Miami): 6:00 p.m
  • USA (Los Angeles): 3:00 pm
See also  His playing time, time, prediction, tickets, channel and where to watch today's game

A poor run in the local competition, in which Racing was already far away from Chiefs River, left Kago in the eye of the storm, although the trainer has the support of Chiefs.

For this match, Gonzalo Piovi is out with a grade 2 left knee medial collateral ligament injury and Jonathan Gomes is out with a grade 2 inner calf muscle injury. To play against Flamingo. Finally, Maximiliano Morales will also not be in attendance as he was sent off against Agas. Additionally, Paul Guerrero He will start after not starting against Boca Juniors in the Classic.

Further Flamenco Argentina coach Jorge Sampaoli will arrive in Buenos Aires with some casualties as midfielders Gersson and Thiago Maia will have to be sidelined due to physical problems.

Bet vs. Flamengo: Possible lineups for Copa Libertadores

Racing ClubGabriel Arias; Ivan Billut or Facundo Mura, Leonardo Sicali, Emiliano Insua Gabriel Rojas; Juan Nardoni, Thomas Aviles or Nicolas Oros, Hannibal Moreno; Gabriel Hach, Paolo Guerrero or Matias Rojas and Maximilian Rosemary. TD: Fernando Cago.

Flamenco: Saints; Fabrizio Bruno, David Lewis, Leo Pereira; Mourinho, Arturo Vidal, Thiago Maia, Gerson, Ayrton Lucas; Cabicol and Petro. TD: George Samboli.

Where to look for racing vs. Flamengo for the Copa Libertadores?

The match will be televised by ESPN 2 signal and watched via STAR+ in Peru via streaming. In Argentina you can follow the match on Telef, Fox Sports and Pluto TV.

Our podcasts

The migration crisis in Peru and possible solutions

It is estimated that more than 200 undocumented foreigners try to enter Peru through the Chilean border every day after the country’s intensified immigration crackdown. This has created a humanitarian crisis affecting Peru, but it is also compromising regional countries. Experts present possible solutions to this situation in the following report.

See also  Here's how the foreign press responded to Peru's possible invitation to Oliver Sonne |

Read more

Local News