Real Madrid vs Atlético Madrid live online for free: schedule, who's going and where they're on TV: Watch Spanish Super Cup 2024 today on DirecTV Sports Movistar Sky HD Blue To Go | Link TV | Video | Game-Total

Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid face off in the Spanish Super Cup semi-finals. The tournament will be held in Saudi Arabia. Find out what time they play, possible lineups, history and more about this important commitment. Likewise, on El Comercio you can see all the incidents in real time, minute by minute.

DATE OF REAL MADRID VS. Atletico Madrid

Spanish Super Cup semi-final clash between Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid will play this Wednesday, January 10, 2024 at Al-Awwal Stadium.

TIME, REAL MADRID VS. Athletic Madrid

A match between Real Madrid. Atletico Madrid is scheduled to play at 8:00pm (Spanish time). We bring you the schedule of other countries so that you don't miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 1:00 p.m
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 2:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m
  • Chile: 4:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m
  • Paraguay: 4:00 p.m
  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 4:00 p.m
  • Spain: 8:00 p.m

WHICH CHANNEL REAL MADRID TELEVISA VS. Atletico Madrid?

A match between Real Madrid. Atlético Madrid will broadcast the Spanish Super Cup on Movistar signals throughout Spain, while for South America, DIRECTV Sports will be the signal set to broadcast the match. Also, you can follow minute-by-minute on the DT El Comercio website.

Where to watch online Real Madrid VS. Atletico Madrid?

So you can watch the online streaming of the match between Real Madrid Vs. Atlético Madrid online today you need to create an account at DIRECTV, Movistar+ or Blue To Go Video everywhere. With your subscription you can watch many episodes of the beautiful game among others.

See also  Peru vs. Brazil | Five goals from 21 shots: Can Bolivia try to stop Scratch and the Peruvian team with a strong defensive game? | Juan Reynoso | Qualifiers 2026 | Game-Total

REAL MADRID VS. Atlético Madrid: Bets

HISTORY, REAL MADRID VS. Atletico Madrid

Real Madrid and Atlético de Madrid are the most popular clubs in the Spanish capital. The clash between these two teams paralyzes the entire sports world. They have faced each other a total of 295 times in history, where the white team has a clear dominance with 152 wins; For their part, the 'colconeros' in 73 cases; Likewise, 70 ties have been recorded. Below, we share the latest results.

  • Atletico Madrid 3-1 Real Madrid | La Liga 2023-24
  • Real Madrid 1-1 Atletico Madrid | La Liga 2022-23
  • Atletico Madrid 1-2 Real Madrid | La Liga 2022-23
  • Real Madrid 3-1 Atletico Madrid | Copa del Rey quarter-finals
  • Atletico Madrid 1-0 Real Madrid | La Liga 2021-22

The derby between Atletico de Madrid and Real Madrid will be the star clash of the Copa del Rey Round of 16, according to the draw held at Royal Spanish Football Federation (RFEF) facilities this Monday.

The 2014 and 2016 Champions League finals clash between the capital's two biggest clubs, won by Real Madrid on both occasions, will take place in the same match as the 'Colconeros' ball arrived at Atletico's Metropolitan Stadium. First out.

FC Barcelona had more luck, being paired from the 1st RFEF (third category) with Unionistas de Salamanca, the smallest team of 16 qualified for the Round of 16.

“I'm happy to have one of the best in the world. We've already had Real Madrid in our short history [en enero de 2020], now Barça! We will try to compete against a better team,” Unionistas captain Hector Nezpral said via video conference link during the draw.

See also  Aldo Corzo on Universitario vs Goiás preview: "We know the championship is long and ends in December" | Opening Match League 1 2023 | South American Cup | Game-Total

After eliminating Villarreal in a penalty shootout this Monday (7-6 after a 1-1 draw) he and his teammates celebrated in the locker room following the draw's outcome.

That tie started on Sunday, but before extra time there were problems with the Reina Sofia stadium's power towers, so the clash's resolution was postponed until this Monday.

Read more

Local News