What time is LDU vs Fortaleza in the 2023 Copa Sudamericana final? | game

LDU and Fortaleza will decide the champion of the 2023 Copa Sudamericana in Uruguay. Photo: Composition/La República | Photo: Composition/La Republica

LDU Quito and Fortaleza will play in the finals of the 2023 Copa Sudamericana. In less than five days, one of the two teams will be crowned champions of the continent in the second most important tournament at CONMEBOL. Ecuador hopes to be crowned champions of the tournament once again, as they did in 2009.

Albos are hoping to win a new trophy and their hopes will grow with the presence of Paolo Guerrero. The Peruvian striker is his club’s top scorer with three goals.

For its part, Brazil will be playing in its first international final and will be hoping to get its first star. Its biggest figure is Yako Pikachu. Likewise, their top scorer in the tournament was Guilherme with four goals.

When LDU Vs. Strength?

competition between LDU Vs. Strength It will be played Saturday 28 October.

At what time LDU vs. Strength?

Copa Sudamericana final between LDU Vs. Strength will be played from 3.00 pm (Ecuador time) and 5.00 pm (Brazil time). Check the table according to each country:

  • Peru: 3.00 p.m
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m
  • Columbia: 3:00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m
  • Paraguay: 4.00 pm
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 5.00 pm
  • Uruguay: 5.00 pm
  • Brazil: 5.00 pm
  • Spain: 10.00 p.m

Which channel transmits LDU vs. Strength?

Definition of 2023 Copa Sudamericana between LTU OF QUITO Vs. Strength You can watch it on DirecTV Sports, DTVGO, Pluto TV, ESPN and across South America via signals from the Star Plus streaming platform.

See also  Alejandro Restrepo was surprised to define who Gerial de Santis would partner with

Where they play against LDU. Strength?

final between LDU Vs. Strength Copa Sudamericana will be held in Uruguay Domingo Burguno Miguel Stadium.

Final LDU vs how much? Strength?

Although the big game is still days away, major betting houses have already started offering their predictions. These are the odds that the Brazilian actor is a favorite.

  • Betsson: Win LDU (3.75), Draw (3.25), Win Bortaleza (2.00)
  • Bet365: LDU Win (3.60), Draw (3.30), Fortaleza Win (1.85)
  • Betano: win LDU (4.15), draw (3.35), win Fortaleza (1.95)
  • 1XBet: LDU Win (4.30), Draw (3.25), Fortaleza Win (1.93)
  • Ties: LDU Win (4.25), Draw (3.30), Fortaleza Win (1.95).

Read more

Local News