When do they fight at UFC 302: Makhachev vs. Is Poirier live from NJ today? Tables, by country | USA, Mexico and Spain | composition

He UFC 302 Bring us a dream card this Saturday, June 1, when they face the Russians Islam Makhachev Against the American Dustin Poirier For the middleweight belt UFC. The fight will take place in the steel cage of the Prudential Center Stadium in Newark, New Jersey (USA). If you are looking for all the fights schedule then let us say that you have come to the right place. Depending on the country you are in, here I will show you the exact time to follow the complete billboard.

In AmericaHe UFC 302 begins its initial struggles from 6 pm ET (5 pm CT / 4 pm MT / 3 pm PT)Where is the fight between the stars? Magachev Y PoirierThey are limited 10 pm ET (9 pm CT / 8 pm MT / 7 pm PT).

If you are in countries Mexico, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Honduras and GuatemalaEarly fights UFC 302 They begin 16:00 hrs. On the other hand, the main card starts 20:00.

What time do UFC 302 fights start: Makhachev vs. Liar? tables in the world

UFC 302: Makhachev vs. Here I am showing the table with the schedule of different countries of the world to watch the fights. Liar:

Countries Initial Constellation
America 6 pm ET/ 5 pm CT/ 4 pm MT/ 3 pm PT 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 8 pm MT / 7 pm PT
Mexico 16:00 20:00
Savior 16:00 20:00
Costa Rica 16:00 20:00
Nicaragua 16:00 20:00
Guatemala 16:00 20:00
Honduras 16:00 20:00
Peru 17:00 21:00
Colombia 17:00 21:00
Ecuador 17:00 21:00
Panama 17:00 21:00
Venezuela 18:00 22:00
Puerto Rico 18:00 22:00
Dominican Republic 18:00 22:00
Bolivia 18:00 22:00
Argentina 19:00 23:00
Chile 19:00 23:00
Brazil 19:00 23:00
Paraguay 19:00 23:00
Uruguay 19:00 23:00
Spain 00:00 (Sunday, June 2) 00:00 (Sunday, June 2)
Italy 00:00 (Sunday, June 2) 04:00 (Sunday, June 2)
See also  Chemo Ruiz reveals unknown details about his breakup with Dorita Orbegoso: "Julio César Uribe wanted to help me, he started crying" | Gutto's belief | Video | Showbiz | programs

When is Makachev vs. Poirier for UFC 302?

Here is the approximate schedule for the fight between Islam Makhachev and Dustin Poirier on the main card of UFC 302, depending on your country.

In the US:

  • ET: 1:00 a.m. – Eastern Time (Sunday, June 2)
  • CT: 0:00 a.m. – Central Time (Sunday, June 2)
  • MT: 11:00 PM – Mountain Time (Sunday, June 2)
  • PT: 10:00 p.m. – Pacific Time (Sunday, June 2)

In other parts of the world:

  • 11:00 a.m. from Costa Rica, Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua and Honduras.
  • 00:00 on Sunday June 2 in Peru, Colombia, Panama and Ecuador
  • 01:00 on Sunday, June 2 in Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Bolivia
  • 02:00 on Sunday 2nd June in Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Paraguay and Uruguay
  • 07:00 on Sunday 2 June in Spain, Italy, Germany and France

How to watch UFC 302 broadcast?

Keep in mind that there are several options to watch the broadcast of UFC 302 fights via streaming (PPV):

  • United States – ESPN Plus, ESPN2 and UFC Fight Pass
  • México – FOX Sports Premium, Amazon Prime Video and FOX Sports App
  • Latin America – ESPN and Star+
  • Spain – Eurosport and Eurosport player

UFC 302: Makhachev vs. Poirier – Broadcast of the event from New Jersey (Video: @UFC)

Read more

Local News